, ,

Entire Backworlds eBook Set


  • Every book in The Backworlds series
  • 8 ebooks
  • The Backworlds, Stopover at the Backworlds’ Edge, Boomtown Craze, Beyond the Edge, Worlds on Edge, Precipice, FreeFall, and Endpoint.
SKU: BKWBU01001 Categories: , ,

All eight individual ebooks of the best-selling series, The Backworlds.

Trouble thrives in the Backworlds, but it’s home.

In the far future, humanity settles the stars, bioengineering its descendants to survive in a harsh universe. A space opera adventure.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.