, ,

Entire Rifters Series eBooks


  • Every ebook in the Rifters series
  • The Rifters, The Initiate, The Reader, The Tracer
SKU: RFTBU01001 Categories: , ,

Get every ebook in the Rifters series!

A monstrous secret hides in the backwoods of a remote western town—a portal connecting our world to forty-two other universes. The visitors—most would call them terrifying—often have devastating effects. Their destruction hasn’t been intentional… until lately. The usual band of protectors, The Rifters, defend us with daring and weapons built from coils, gears, and crystals, which is no longer enough. Earth’s survival depends on an outlaw from 1888 and a librarian with a knack for ghosts.

The Rifters series bundle includes: The Rifters, The Initiate, The Reader, and The Tracer.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.